Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.965 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"wisconsindead"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Poplar Creek Music Theater on 1983-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Iko Iko
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 8,516 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin' E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door At the start of the show, as a goof on their Letterman appearance, Bobby urged the crowd to "levitate Garcia."
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Andrew F; Ted Gidley
Downloads: 2,301 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Deal Beat It On Down The Line Loser Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Brokedown Palace China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Set 3 Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses The Promised Land Eyes Of The World -> Slipknot! -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Alligator; GEMS
Downloads: 1,314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Brokedown Palace, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Big River, He's Gone-> Other One Jam-> Other One->Space->Other One 2nd Verse-> Stella Blue%, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones E: One More Saturday Night, Johnny B Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,774 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately Candyman Easy Answers Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,336 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Loser, Beat It On Greatest Story Ever Told, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> Comes A Time Sugar Magnolia, Ramble On Rose, Mississippi Half Step-> Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,163 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tomorrow Is Forever, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Mississippi Half Step, Around & Around, Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,173 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium on 1972-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> The Other One-> Truckin', Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,707 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1987-01-28 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Get Back, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Jack Straw When Push Comes To Shove, Samson & Delilah-> Black Muddy River-> He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums*-> Eyes Of The World-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,792 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Events Center, U of Colorado on 1981-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Cassidy, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E:U.S. Blues-> E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,990 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Feel Like A Stranger, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Hell In A Bucket-> Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Blues For Allah Jam-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,706 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Shakedown Street, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dark Star-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,856 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Box Of Rain, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Don't Ease Me In Chinese Bones, Neighborhood Girls, Crazy Fingers, Women Are Smarter, Every Time You Go Away, What's Going On-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Good Lovin', Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,893 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Jam > Clementine > New Potato Caboose > Born Cross Eyed > Spanish Jam > Caution Jam > Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,783 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree